C കേരള സർക്കാർ Government of Kerala 2025



Regn.No. KERBIL/2012/45073 dated 05-09-2012 with RNI Reg No.KL/TV(N)/634/2021-2023

കേരള ഗന **KERALA GAZETT** 

## അസാധാരണം **EXTRAORDINARY**

ആധികാരികമായി പ്രസിദ്ധപ്പെടുത്തുന്നത് PUBLISHED BY AUTHORITY

തിരുവനന്തപുരം,

വാല്യം 14 Vol. XIV

ശനി

Thiruvananthapuram, Saturday

2025 എപ്രിൽ 05 05th April 2025 1200 മീനം 22 22nd Meenam 1200 1947 ചൈത്രം 15 15th Chaithra 1947

നമ്പർ

1352

#### GOVERNMENT OF KERALA

Planning and Economic Affairs (B) Department

#### NOTIFICATION

GO(P)No.5/2025/P&EA

3rd April 2025

Thiruvananthapuram

The following are the Select list of officers as approved by Government for promotion to the category of Additional Director, Joint Director, Deputy Director, Assistant Director and District Officer/Regional Statistical Officer for the year 2025 in the Department of Economics and Statistics prepared by the Departmental Promotion Committee (Higher) in the meeting held on 17.03.2025.

### Select List of officers to the cadre of Additional Director for the year 2025

Smt. R. Sudharsa 1.



- 2. Shri G. S. Rajath
- 3. Smt. C.P. Resmi
- 4. Smt. K. Shailamma
- 5. Smt.P.K. Salini

#### Select List of officers to the cadre of Joint Director for the year 2025

- 1. Shri S. Abdul Salam
- 2. Shri P. V. Abdul Rajib
- 3. Smt. A. R. Yamuna
- 4. Shri S. Gopakumar
- 5. Smt. K. Saleena
- 6. Shri P. K. Agithkumar

#### Select List of officers to the cadre of Deputy Director for the year 2025

- 1. Shri C. G. Rajesh
- 2. Smt. P. Prabhakumari
- 3. Shri Suresh P.R.
- 4. Smt. Radha Devi P.
- 5. Shri R. Radhakrishna Pillai
- 6. Shri Rajendran Nair S.
- 7. Shri Ratheesh P. N.
- 8. Smt. Naseera M.

#### Select List of officers to the cadre of Assistant Director for the year 2025

- 1. Shri Vijay R.
- 2. Smt. Deepthi Subhash
- 3. Smt. Sreeshma P.E.



- 4. Shri Jyothish Kumar M.
- 5. Smt. Sarulatha R.S.
- 6. Shri Fedric Joseph
- 7. Smt. Sindhu K.
- 8. Shri Kuriakose P.K.

# Select List of officers to the cadre of District Officer/Regional Statistical Officer for the year 2025

- 1. Smt. M. Anjali
- 2. Smt. Elizebath Mareena Joseph
- 3. Smt. Reena Jospeh V.
- 4. Smt. N. B. Sreelatha
- 5. Shri Sreekumar C.
- 6. Smt. Pushpakanthi P.
- 7. Shri Sajeev K. K.
- 8. Smt. N. K. Sheeba

LETHAKUMARI M B

Additional Secretary to Government & Convenor, Departmental Promotion Committee(Higher) for Department of Economics & Statistics

